Sprint Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Sprint Comments


Yhoward says: (5 months ago)
 0
Sprint customer service has gotten terrible over the years. I called and ordered a new phone. I was charged a $10shipping fee that was never disclosed. Then they recommend a case that I get but I have to pay it right away. Which ends up getting applied to my previous bill. (Why is it even being applied to a bill if it's being paid right away I don't know. So upon ordering the case I specifically ask if it would protect my screen cuz I know I'm not getting insurance for something to happen n still have to pay a deductible. I drop my phone on the edge of it and it cracked my screen anyway. I was livid. Then to top it off I get my bill and it's excessive Why? Because the $48 I paid was applied to previous that I wasn't aware of $10 shipping. Which in turn is racking up the fee, taxes,etc.Not to mention my upgrade fee I had to pay plus my original monthly bill. No one did anything about this. All they could say was I'm sorry and that was the end of our phone conversation. Yes I spoke with a supervisor as well still nothing. Sprint you suck.



jehangt3 says: (3 years ago)
 0
worst service ever!!! do NOT subscribe with sprint, they may advertise many type of deals to save you money but their service sucks so bad...there are many signal issues with sprint, the towers keep going down and they will take their own sweet time to resolve the problem, I do not know if any other telecom company who works like this, i'm in Ellenville,NY and I have no signals for the past week, this is ridiculous. FYI this is the 4th time i'm experiencing the same problem for the past 2 years..... pathetic service.... shame on you!!!!



badasspissedoff says: (3 years ago)
 0
I think it is really bad customer service to have a server down especially on New Years Eve. There are so many complaints it would seem that you would care and take of your customers.



Fabiola says: (4 years ago)
 0
SPRINT is the Worst company in EEUU. Internet is so slow. Don't sign up with this company is not worth it. You will pay a lot money for a company that has same service as metro pcs which just cost $40 monthly and SPRINT almost $100.



tickedoff2012 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I foolishly bought a smartphone thru sprint telesales. The woman that sold me the device kept me on the phone at last 45 min. I lost track of time. Not only was the phone ineligible for a rebate but the device had been on the market almost two years. Several tekkies have told me its near the end of its life cycle.
Sprint has a call center for customer support in my city and almost always they disconnect the phone without answering it.
Two service centers I've been too where I live treated me horribly. The first time I took my phone in for service I could not remember the intended password for screen unlock. They unlocked the phone "jail broke" it voiding the warranty of course. This store avoided my attempts to contact them about this action.
Several times Sprint was going to let me out of the contract no termination fee. I foolishly kept giving them another chance.
Their customer service is sadly lacking. Technical support is a joke.
Now I'm stuck with a obsolete phone, a hefty termination fee and sorry customer service. Where do they get their service reps? Just sad. I left at&t for Sprint because of a horrible experience with them. Now I think that was a mistake because even At&t offered some technical support and a majority of their reps were not lying rude idiots.
Consider this; recently Sprint sold 15% of their company to a Japanese company. A country almost completely destroyed and radiated by that terrible tidal wave. Shows Sprint is in trouble.
I will now go thru the process of filing complaints with every agency I can. People listen: the CEO's of these companies hate it when they get these complaints. It gets them where they live. So file complaints with the FCC, your states attorney general's office. Your public utilities commission. The FTC tour local BBB.
As a consumer I shouldn't have to pay for abuse, an obsolete phone and inadequate or flat out rude customer service. Consumer beware of this company!



tickedoff2012 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I foolishly bought a smartphone thru sprint telesales. The woman that sold me the device kept me on the phone at last 45 min. I lost track of time. Not only was the phone ineligible for a rebate but the device had been on the market almost two years. Several tekkies have told me its near the end of its life cycle.
Sprint has a call center for customer support in my city and almost always they disconnect the phone without answering it.
Two service centers I've been too where I live treated me horribly. The first time I took my phone in for service I could not remember the intended password for screen unlock. They unlocked the phone "jail broke" it voiding the warranty of course. This store avoided my attempts to contact them about this action.
Several times Sprint was going to let me out of the contract no termination fee. I foolishly kept giving them another chance.
Their customer service is sadly lacking. Technical support is a joke.
Now I'm stuck with a obsolete phone, a hefty termination fee and sorry customer service. Where do they get their service reps? Just sad. I left at&t for Sprint because of a horrible experience with them. Now I think that was a mistake because even At&t offered some technical support and a majority of their reps were not lying rude idiots.
Consider this; recently Sprint sold 15% of their company to a Japanese company. A country almost completely destroyed and radiated by that terrible tidal wave. Shows Sprint is in trouble.
I will now go thru the process of filing complaints with every agency I can. People listen: the CEO's of these companies hate it when they get these complaints. It gets them where they live. So file complaints with the FCC, your states attorney general's office. Your public utilities commission. The FTC tour local BBB.
As a consumer I shouldn't have to pay for abuse, an obsolete phone and inadequate or flat out rude customer service. Consumer beware of this company!



rawdyc says: (5 years ago)
 0
Sprint is horrible and false representation..I HAD a Samsung Nexus S. That is until I took it to a "Sprint repair store". I had charging issue with my nexus S so I took it to repair store in SPRINGFIELD, OHIO. I had recently bought a new JAN cord for my phone and soon after I started having a charging issue, so I took the phone in and all I needed to know was if the problem was with the phone or with the cord. The cord had a warrantee which is why I needed to know which the problem. All they had to do was try a different cord on my phone, boom, problem solved. But no, instead they decided to disassemble my phone and when put it back together, it doesn't work at all!!!!. This phone worked perfectly when I took it in, except for the charging issue which wasn't really a problem, just to hold cord a certain way. I was told "sorry, its not our problem"...WHAT???!!!!! ..After a very heated debate in the store I went home and immediately contacted Sprint. After discussing what had happened, the service rep discussed it with her supervisor and informed me that they would replace my phone for $35. Ok, I'm good with that. She directed me to a sales store, I go to thousand store and am informed that they don't handle this type of issues and directed me back to the same "repair" store where this all started!!!. I go back to that store and tell them what I was told would be done and, again, am told we do not handle that here. I am now directed to go to this "corporate" store 25 miles away!. I go there and guess what?.. told the same Damn thing. I insist they get Sprint office on the phone and I talk to another "supercrook". He tells me that the service rep I spoke to ad well as the the supervisor she spoke with are both being repremanded for telling me what they did and that I should never have been offered that because they refuse to do anything for me. Period. I go back home and call Sprint again and tell the rep I want her top supervisor to talk to and again am told they won't help me, saying that even tho that repair store says Sprint..carries Sprint logo.employees wearing shirts saying SPRINT..they are not a part of sprint WTF????. I have a 4 line plan with a yr and a half left on my contract...I tell the "lady"that if I don't get what I was originally offered, since this repair store is the one who screwed up my phone and not me, that I was cancelling my contract. They opted to lose just under $3000 rather than replace my phone for $35... Customer service?..



latice7 says: (7 years ago)
 0
just want to thank all the great servers at sprint you have been so great with helping me and my business...also so i always receive great service from zenaiada p.she was very helpful to me always giving me good customer service...keep up the good work...thank you so much robert cromer....store number 881 register # 7





Post a comment for Sprint

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team