Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Sprint Complaint - Cel phone replacement insurance got me a refurbished model! - cel phone
Sprint Complaint

Sprint Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Cel phone replacement insurance got me a refurbished model! - cel phone


I have my cell phone with Sprint /Nextel insured for repairs or replacement. It was replaced 2 weeks ago for a refurbished one. They don't give you a new one. Since then it gets out of service, on and off, all day long, even sitting in front of my desk. I took my cell phone 3 times already, they pretend to fix it, it works in their store but as soon I get out of there, it gets out of service again. When I called the supervisor, he wants me to go again to their store. I can\'t do this for ever. It's time they replace it again. I haven't seen a company yet that gives a good service to their clients, not even Verizon with their huge TV campain, the one that have 100 people as a support team.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Sprint
SUBMIT a ticket
for Sprint
WATCH videos
for Sprint
More Sprint Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Sprint

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


Sprintcutomerssuck says: (8 years ago)
 0
First why don't you try reading the terms and conditions for the insurance program you are paying for. Here is the link since you apparently don't bother to research this yourself-http://www.nextel.com/en/services/service_repair/phone_protection_services.shtml?id16=tep. First. Sprint does not make the phones, SO IF YOU HAVE A CRAPPY PHONE BLAME THE MANUFACTURER. Also to the user Intruder, sorry you didn't make a stand and get a new phone since you are within your 30 days. Seriously IT IS CALLED BEING AN INFORMED CONSUMER. Just because a rep did not walk through every little detail and spell it out for you means nothing. In the end YOU SIGNED YOUR NAME ON THE DOTTED LINE, grow up and deal with it.



Medic739 says: (8 years ago)
 0
"Your threats of " im leaving sprint" you do you really think we care"

maybe that why your almost bankrupt and your foreign investor that was going to bail you out withdrew

and your sprint , don't think they care because they really really don't . their after 1 thing and 1 thing only . get money from you . and they will use every trick in the book, even withholding info, to trap you in that past 30 days now your phone crap

think about it tho . what do they stand to gain by giving you a "NEW" phone as a replacement past 30 days . you being happy? hah. thats worth nothing to them

so they just recirculate junk around to people past the 30 days , insurance or no . new customers, thats where the money is . they get the premo stuff



Medic739 says: (8 years ago)
 0
"Your threats of " im leaving sprint" you do you really think we care"

maybe that why your almost bankrupt and your foreign investor that was going to bail you out withdrew

and your sprint , don't think they care because they really really don't . their after 1 thing and 1 thing only . get money from you . and they will use every trick in the book, even withholding info, to trap you in that past 30 days now your phone crap

think about it tho . what do they stand to gain by giving you a "NEW" phone as a replacement past 30 days . you being happy? hah. thats worth nothing to them

so they just recirculate junk around to people past the 30 days , insurance or no . new customers, thats where the money is . they get the premo stuff



hogg says: (8 years ago)
 0
The Problems is that most of you all try to do too much with your device ... you want to add wings and engines to it and want Sprint to make it fly... Your threats of " im leaving sprint" you do you really think we care ... we just trying to take care of our families ....



hogg says: (8 years ago)
 0
Customers like you all we feel bad for because we want to really help you all but the other half of the millions of customers call in claiming phones not working , but when taken to sprint store nothing is wrong ... which makes sprint feel like enough is enough of playing games " Just send our refurbished phones " We agents have sprint devices as well do not experience half the issues you all complain about.... I think majority of sprint customers or not educated well on devices ....Then when you call in your attitudes sucks .. so do you think we going to do the best we can to resolve your issue !no maam Fix your attitude and smart comments and you will experience the best cust serv from us ....



Intruder says: (9 years ago)
 0
I had the same problem i bought a $300 phone and a week later the screen went out and they replaced it with a refurbished one.



pearl says: (9 years ago)
 0
we to sprint they sad i need to pay $50 to get a replacment



pearl says: (9 years ago)
 0
cell phone replacement




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Sprint reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team